Reynolds Plastic Surgery & MedSpa

Patient Testimonials

Choosing the right Board Certified Plastic Surgeon can be a daunting task, so we want you to rest assured that you’re in good hands with Dr. Brandon Reynolds!

We’d love if you took a moment to read through some of our patient submitted testimonials* below so you can see why patients recommend him to their friends and family, time and time again!

If you’d like to view Dr. Brandon Reynolds work, it’s featured on our website in the Before & After Pictures gallery.

We’re happy to answer any additional questions you might have about scheduling surgery. Feel free to call our office directly at (702) 410-9800 or Meagan, our office manager, can be reached at meagan@reynoldscosmetics.com.

A wonderful patient of ours baked these cookies for our office!  

We are so happy that you love your results! 


 5 out of 5 stars       
I interviewed several plastic surgeons before selecting Dr. Reynolds for my cosmetic surgery and chose him not because of price, but rather my level of comfort.  The level of care and compassion I received from him, his office staff and the facility where my procedures were performed was nothing short of amazing!  With his skilled technique, my recovery time was very quick and the results….HOT, HOT, HOT!  Thank you, Dr. Reynolds, for your awesomeness and surrounding yourself with such incredible people!
 -Jo Ann M (YELP – November 18, 2017)*

5 out of 5 stars       Breast Reconstruction

Breast Reconstruction After Double Mastectomy Surgery

I consulted with Dr. Reynolds after being diagnosed with breast cancer (I have Stage IV triple negative breast cancer). Having him perform my reconstruction surgery after a double mastectomy was the right answer. The surgery was performed well and the follow up – every step of the way! – was excellent. Having a breast cancer diagnosis can be a scary adventure, but Dr. Reynolds, and his excellent team, made it bearable with step-by-step guidance. I have already referred four people to Dr. Reynolds for reconstruction surgery and will recommend him to four more. A very special thank you to Dr. Reynolds and all of his team for continuing to be an important part of my medical team.

-Jet Mitchell (realself & Google – November 13, 2017)*  


5 out of 5 stars       Mastectomy

Thank You for LISTENING and HEARING Me, Dr. Reynolds!

Thank you to Dr. Reynold’s staff for pulling drain tubes, filling my expanders, answering lots of questions, and your positive energy! Dr. Reynold’s advised I leave the hospital when I was ready to in the Recovery Room. He assured me that I would rest/sleep at home without the fear of hospital infections. And I was adamant that no one touch his, and Dr. Anne O’Neill’s excellent work! After 8 weeks, I feel and look amazing. Once radiation is completed, I will have Dr. Reynold’s switch out expanders for implants.

-sarahschmitt (realself – November 2017)* 


5 out of 5 stars      Breast Implant Revision

30 Year Old Implants Needed to Be Replaced and One Side Lifted

Dr Reynolds was easy to talk to, understood my needs and gave me excellent advice and guidance. His staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

-Ebechtol  (realself – November 2017)*


5 out of 5 stars       Breast Implants

Could Not Have Asked for a Better Dr. Or Results

Dr. Reynolds is a one of a kind Dr. He is honest and does not do a hard sell! I feel amazing only 14 days post-surgery! And what won me over was the fact that I am a domestic violence survivor and I use a rock to keep me calm when I get anxious, I was wheeled into the surgery room and the nurse was going to take the rock but Dr. Reynolds tapped in my hand! That is the type of human I want in my corner! You will not disappointed with this amazing human or should I say Dr. His staff rocks! I promise you will not be disappointed!

-hpresley07  (realself – November 2017)*


“I honestly don’t know where to begin. Dr. Reynolds and his staff are beyond amazing! Dr. Reynolds has such a calm spirit that makes you feel comfortable. Going into my pre-op appointment I was extremely nervous. Needless to say by the end of the appointment I was excited and felt that Dr. Reynolds was definitely the right doctor for the job. It has been 5 weeks since my Tummy Tuck/ Lipo surgery and I’m beyond pleased with my results. My confidence is through the roof, my body is on point and my clothes fit sooooo much better. I’m so anxious to see the final results once I’m completely healed. Special thanks to Meagan for being super professional and patient. Best decision I’ve made thus far!”

– Deanna (Personal Email – October 16,  2017)*


I cannot say enough about Dr Reynolds and his team. I would give him 10 Stars if there was such a thing. I am 46 years old and status post-mastectomy. I am in the process of reconstruction with a tissue expander. Thus far his work has been nothing short of amazing!! He was able to spare my nipple which was a very big deal for me. I have no doubt in my mind that I will end up coming out of this with a better aesthetic look than I did walking in the office for the first time.. and best of all.. I am cancer free !! THANKS SO MUCH TO YOU ALL for your kindness and understanding !!

– Tracey B. (YELP – October 7, 2017)*


I had to have 41 year old ruptured breast implants removed. I was very nervous, but Doctor Reynolds, Megan and the entire staff made me feel comfortable with the procedure. They encouraged me to also have a lift which I am so happy they did. I am still recovering from this recent experience, but am so happy I did this and was blessed to have Dr. Reynolds and his staff take care of me. Yes, I would definitely recommend them! The Surgery Center was awesome too!

–   (RateMDs – October 5, 2017)*


 I have nothing but positive things to say. Dr. Reynolds does an amazing job and answers all questions that you may have to ensure you are comfortable. The office staff is very friendly, helpful, they run timely with their appointments, etc. I could go on. I would highly recommend anyone considering anything cosmetic related go to this business.

– Breena L. (YELP – September 28, 2017)*


Dr. Reynolds and Meagan are amazing! I was very nervous about getting my lips done as I have never had a procedure done before . Working in the medical field myself I was very nervous and had seen a lot of “botched lips” . Needless to say, Dr. Reynolds really took his time and answered all my questions. My lips look and feel PHENOMENAL and I couldn’t be happier with the results . Absolutely no bruising either!

– Jamie Jill (Google – September 2017)*


I am so happy that I went with Dr. Reynolds for my breast augmentation. I was referred by my best friend’s mom but still did some research and saw another top rated doctor. I felt really uneasy about the first doctor and went to go see Reynold’s and had the BEST consultation! The staff and Reynolds made me feel so comfortable and confident that I was in good hands. Reynolds was very honest with me about what size would look best on me. Two months later and I am thrilled! I get so many complements and people ask me all the time if they’re real or not! Honestly could not be more happy and thankful for Dr. Reynolds and his staff!

– J. S. (Facebook – September 21, 2017)*


Dr. Reynolds is amazing! I am 30 days post surgery and I’m beyond satisfied with the results. From the consultation to post ops (and every appointment in between) he and his staff made me feel so welcome. They are all so genuine, which has set them above above all others. I went into surgery confident that I was in good hands.
His brother is awesome too, he was my anesthesiologist. I just loved my entire experience.

– Katelynd J. (YELP – September 2, 2017)*


5 out of 5 stars      Lip Surgery

Getting my Smile Back

Dr Reynolds has a great bedside manner and is very efficient, affordable, and talented. I would recommend him to all my friends! Love his friendly staff and the follow up was great too! I have now have had numerous procedures and have been very pleased with all of his work. Affordable too! Kudos Dr Reynolds!

-cindybozeman  (realself – August 30, 2017)*


Dr Reynolds performed a breast implant removal and a breast lift/mastopexy on me. I had 14-year-old heavy, saline implants that survived a pregnancy and breast feeding and didn’t look so hot afterwards. He did an amazing job and my recovery time was minimal. I now have even more body confidence without the implants than I did with them in. He is by far the best plastic surgeon in Las Vegas. Highly recommended.

– T. G. (Facebook – August 14, 2017)*

Amazing staff! Not only is Dr. Reynolds professional with great bed-side manner, his whole staff is. They all work well together and in turn, they provide exceptional client service. Keep it up, Reynolds team! 🙂

– Khadi M. (YELP – August 8, 2017)*


5 out of 5 stars      Breast Augmentation

Dr. Reynolds and his staff are amazing

From the start, Dr. Reynolds was amazing. He made me feel very comfortable. He answered all my questions on my initial visit, and I never felt rushed. His credentials were impressive and everyone in his staff was so nice. I felt so comfortable with Dr. Reynolds that I canceled my other consultations and booked my surgery with him.

-lili8683 (realself – August 7, 2017)*

Tomorrow will be my first week post-op of my Fluer de Lis Tummy Tuck.
From the very first day, of meeting Dr Brandon Renolds it was just a question of how soon can I get it done? His staff is amazingly friendly and professional. They made me feel like the most important person who has ever walked through their doors. Dr Brandon Renolds knew exactly what to do to get the best results for me. His bedside manner is exceptional and made me feel comfortable and important. The day of the surgery, the Surgery Center Staff was again friendly and professional. Again I felt I was so important and everyone made sure I was comfortable.
I can say it was more of a tranquil experience than thinking about how much work I was having.
Dr Renolds’ Brother, was my anesthesiologist and I guess the professionalism and caring runs in the family. I recommend Dr Brandon Renolds more than is allowed on stars on this site. I am going to keep getting my body worked on. I lost a lot of weight on my own. I said I would not after the tummy tuck but with the care I received from these fabulous doctors and staff, I am considering in trusting them for my breast lift.
God Bless All of You!!! God Bless your hands Dr Reynolds. I could not be happier and ready to get back to work with confidence.

– Gloria Hunt (Google – August 2017)*


My whole experience with the group at Reynolds Plastic Surgery, as well as with the anesthesiologist, Paul Reynolds, could not have been better.  I personally think both men are geniuses, and would never have entrusted my face to anyone else!  Each of the members of the office were so consistently kind and knowledgeable that they put me immediately to ease, and, in fact made me laugh!  The whole experience was a joy.

– Christine R. (YELP – July 31, 2017)*


Dr. Reynolds and his team are highly professional and truly care about their patients. Wonderful physician!

–   (RateMDs – July 31, 2017)*


5 out of 5 stars      Breast Augmentation

Dr.Reynolds. The BEST.

Dr.Reynolds and his amazing staff are perfection. I had a anchor-cut tummy tuck last October and am beyond thrilled with the results. It could not have turned out better. The before, during, and after care is thorough and thoughtful. I will never go anywhere else.

– JennyTob (realself – July 7, 2017)*

Thank you Dr. Reynolds for making my daughter happy again. She truly adores you and your staff. God bless you

– Y. B. (Facebook – July 3, 2017)*

Dr. Reynolds is amazing! I would not hesitate to seeing him again. I went to see him for gangolin cyst excision before that I called few other offices and they refused the procedure on my wrist or even consultation. Dr. Reynolds was very optimistic and not afraid to help me with my problem– he is well educated and an artist in his profession. I feel beautiful again and cyst is gone. Procedure was quick and I felt comfortable during entire time. Big thanks to his nurse- she is very warm and supportive a true dedicated specialist.

–   (RateMDs – June 30, 2017)*


Dr. Reynolds and his staff are excellent, professional, and courteous at all times! He did an excellent job on my surgery. He and his staff treat you like you are special and you can tell that they genuinely care.

–   (RateMDs – June 29, 2017)*


Most amazing experience!

I went to Dr Reynolds for a breast reduction. I had trouble for many years and was referred to get a reduction on more than one occasion but was nervous. I finally decided to go thru with the surgery and went to a consultation. The experience was horrible! Not only was I insulted but I was literally told that there was no time to answer questions and the only thing that was advised to me was I would feel like my stomach is fatter and i’ll notice extra skin under my arm. I immediately decided i was not allowing a doctor that couldn’t answer questions and that would insult me by laughing at my body, to touch me even if it meant no surgery. I tried the next doctor i was referred to which was Dr Reynolds, and it was a totally different experience from beginning to end. He answered all my questions and offered so much information and help, he took his time and I felt so comfortable. The staff was helpful and caring and they treated me with respect! I am so satisfied with my results and all the scaring i was informed about for years is not even there. Dr Reynolds did an amazing job, but he is ask a very good caring doctor and makes sure you are ok and gives you his time and attention as a doctor should.

–   (Vitals – June 10, 2017)*


I went to Dr Reynolds after being insulted and treated very poorly by a previous doctor. I can’t explain how incredible Dr. Reynolds and his staff have been. I had a 100% successful surgery and the results were so much better than I expected and the scars are already almost gone after a few weeks! I am so grateful for Dr. Reynolds and recommend him to anyone who has had a bad experience with a doctor or just looking for a great doctor.

–   (RateMDs – June 9, 2017)*


Dr. Reynolds is absolutely wonderful!

I had an amazing experience! Dr Reynolds has an incredible bedside manner and was so caring and informative. I went to a consultation with a different doctor prior to Dr Reynolds and the comfort and security I felt after speaking with Dr Reynolds was incomparable. I am so glad I found doctor Reynolds, and he has restored me respect and trust in doctors again. Finally I want to say that his staff is just as great. I have never dealt with a such friendly and professional and thorough medical office staff EVER!

– ms.lynn (realself – June 9, 2017)*

Everything about this office of above superb standards. Jessica at the front desk is utterly amazing, funny, and friendly. You really feel like your among friends while there. On top of that Dr. Reynolds is an artist. I don’t know what I expected before my surgery, but it wasn’t nearly as good as what I received. My scars are paper thin, I healed great, and the staff answered all my questions throughout this journey. I wouldn’t ever dream of going to another plastic surgeon’s office and thorough medical office staff EVER!

– A. M.  (Facebook – May 26, 2017)*

What a awesome place! The staff is so professional, respectful and willing to assist you with what every you might need. I was very nervous when I first was told that I would need to have to see a plastic surgeon, but from my first phone contact with the office, they have been nothing but awesome!. The staff is very respectful and make me feel very welcome when I either call in or go into the office. I have just begun my visits, but know that I am in great hands!

Dr. Reynolds is kind, caring, knowledgeable and the confidence he shows in what he does makes me feel completely at ease. Could not ask for a better place! Thank You guys!!!!

– Amy C. (YELP – May 5, 2017)*

So amazing!!!

Helped my mother in law and were so kind!

Thank you Dr. Reynolds!

– Angela K. (Facebook – March 15, 2017)*


I want to start by saying that Dr. Reynolds is by far the most awesome surgeon. I was seeing another doctor before and let’s just say I did not have the same experience with my previous doctor. Dr. Reynolds made me feel comfortable from the start. He is caring, patient and took his time answering all my questions and explained the procedure. His nurse is also amazing. She answers any questions I may have and she shows concern. His office girls are amazing, very knowledgeable, and friendly.

– Ana S.  (YELP – February 7, 2017)*


Dr. Reynolds is amazing! After several consultations with other doctors and spending several years to make a very difficult decision, he helped me to feel the confidence I needed to move forward. He put my fears at ease and was very patient, kind and easy to talk to. Dr. Reynolds and his staff treated me like family from day one and made me feel like a VIP. I am so grateful for the care and attention I received from Dr. Reynolds and his amazing staff. You won’t regret choosing Dr. Reynolds! He is THE BEST there is and I highly recommend him!

– Julie B.  (YELP – February 6, 2017)*


Should have done this sooner!

I wish that I would have pulled the trigger on getting a breast augmentation years ago. I didn’t realize how easy and simple the entire thing would be.Dr. Reynolds and his staff make the entire process quick and easy. I was in a bit of a hurry (and I didn’t want to stress out about surgery for long), so after my first consultation I immediately booked an appointment and the whole things was done within a month. The office was also flexible with my schedule and was willing to accommodate my follow up appointment. I’m very happy with the result and I’m only 5 weeks out. I would highly recommend Dr. Reynolds.

– VegasValley81 (realself – February 5, 2017)*

Dr. Reynolds is truly one of God’s healers.I would recommend this doctor ,staff and his brother to anyone. I can’t thank him enough for saving my life and doing such a amazing job with removing cancer from my back. I have healed up very fast and am back loving life again. Thanks to him and the man upstairs.Thank you both. Jeff.

– Jeff Jones (Google+ – February 4, 2017)*

He did an amazing job!

I can’t even begin to express how grateful I am to have found Dr. Reynolds to do my Breast Augmentation! I never had any doubts after my consultation with him. He was so personable, kind and knowledgeable. I went in with so many questions and he answered them all before I even had to ask. The whole staff was so friendly and caring. Going into surgery he made me feel really calm and I woke up in no pain. My recovery was fast and couldn’t be happier with my results!

– Lorretta s (realself – January 29, 2017)*


I had a very easy experience with Dr Reynolds. I have been considering getting my breasts done for 20 years. I’m finally at a stage in my life where the kids are old enough. Dr Reynolds staff is user-friendly. The office is new, clean and modern. The staff always returns messages within 24 hours. I loved the comfortable setting. It wasn’t flashy and showy like so many plastic surgeons here in vegas. I would do it over 100 times again.

– (Vitals – January 27, 2017)*


This place is amazing! I have nothing but greats things to say and I haven’t even had any procedure done yet.  They are so professional, respectful and kind! I am in a very particular situation and from the get go the staff has been nothing but perfect!
Thank you thank you thank you!

– Mic D.  (YELP – January 24, 2017)*


I absolutely love Dr. Reynolds and his staff.  I came to him for a second consultation after a traumatizing experience at a different plastic surgery office.  I knew the second that I met Dr. Reynolds that he was the right surgeon for me.  I never felt pressured into having surgery, but felt supported in making a decision that would ultimately make me happy.  In the end I had a breast augmentation with 350 ml silicone implants. I was a 34 A prior to surgery and am now a 34 D.  My surgery went very smoothly and I had minimal postoperative pain (just a decent amount of pressure because… well I went from having nothing to something :-).  I loved that Dr. Reynolds brother was my anesthesiologist.  The two of them are a great pair and I felt safe and comfortable in their hands.  I just had my one year appointment in November, and his office is just as amazing as I remember!  People who did not know me prior to surgery would never know that I had a breast augmentation.  My breasts look natural and absolutely perfect.  I am so happy with my results and am grateful for Dr. Reynolds.  I highly recommend him!

– Laura S.  (YELP – January 11, 2017)*


What a wonderful experience! No one likes to have surgery and I have been through my fair share the past three years. That being said, Dr. Brandon Reynolds, Dr. Paul Reynolds and their staff made the process SO incredibly easy for me. I had a bilateral capsulectomy yesterday due to Breast Cancer and radiation issues and I was very well taken care of. Dr. Reynolds explained to me that I should wait at least a year after the surgery to make sure I healed 100% before deciding if I wanted a lift now that my implants were out. This was the best advice and really eased my mind that he had my best interests in mind. Dr. Paul Reynolds (his brother and anesthesiologist) was SO wonderful too. He has a very soft and kind demeanor and really worked with me on making sure that I came through the anesthesia ok. I normally have after effects of racing heart, shaking, nausea and feeling ill at ease after I wake up from the surgery and Dr. Paul did everything in his power to negate those side effects. Honestly, I feel great 24 hours post surgery and I have had no undesirable side effects. Also, Dr. Reynold’s staff is incredible. They are so friendly and compassionate. They always called me back when they said they would and were always positive and smiling. If I could give 10 stars I would. THANK YOU SO MUCH Dr. Brandon Reynolds, Dr. Paul Reynolds and staff for taking such good care of a scared patient. 🙂

– Laurie  (RateMDs – December 29, 2016)*


I went to Dr. Reynolds for gender confirming, top surgery (double incision mastectomy with a free nipple graft) in December 2016. I honestly could not be any happier!  My results are everything I wanted and more! This was a huge surgery for me and Dr. Reynolds and his staff have been absolutely incredible! A big shout out to Meagan as well, she was always friendly and so helpful during my many calls and e-mails trying to figure everything out with my insurance. I am constantly raving to my friends about Reynolds Plastic Surgery. I would and am recommending Dr. Reynolds to all my brothers who are looking for an amazing doctor for this surgery! Thank you so much to everyone at Reynolds Plastic Surgery for giving me a whole new lease on life and getting me a step closer to the body I never thought I could actually have!

Aayden L (Facebook – December 2016)*


Dr. Reynolds is an amazing plastic surgeon. He did my tummy tuck and I am so happy with his work. This surgery was three years ago and now I am going to have him do my rhinoplasty and septoplasty.

– Kim B.  (YELP – December 1, 2016)*


Let me start of by saying, Dr. Reynolds is the most amazing doctor out there! I’ll say it again… If I could give him 10 stars I would, no doubt about it! I was so fearful about having another surgery, and the day I met Dr. Reynolds I felt so comfortable, I had so much trust and confidence in him already. I had breast revision surgery in December 2015 with Dr. Reynolds and I couldn’t have wished for better results. When I turned 21 years old, I had my primary breast augmentation done in January of 2013 by another surgeon here in Las Vegas. In April of 2014, I found out I had Staph infection in one of my breasts. (It was horrifying) I couldn’t believe what was happening. Needless to say I had surgery with my 1st surgeon and he replaced the implant and removed the infected tissue. 6 months later, my breast had fallen down (it was saggy)… My breasts were no longer symmetrical, I was so sad because being 22 years old and I couldn’t feel comfortable wearing a bikini or even a ” going out” top. I went back to that 1st surgeon and he told me there was no way he could fix the breast that had staph infection. He told me, “I could lower your right breast for $800.” I felt helpless, I felt like I was stuck with those horrible breasts forever! Then I saw one of my friends from middle school and she told me she went to Dr. Reynolds, she told me how amazing he was. So I thought, what the heck let’s give it a shot and see what he says… I went to my consultation with Dr. Reynolds and he changed my perspective on plastic/cosmetic surgery. He made me feel like I was the only patient he had, he spent so much time with me and LISTENED to my goals. He gave me 3 options, he even told me the most effective vs the cost effective. (I appreciated him taking into concern my finances.) He truly made the whole experience about me. I had my breast revision surgery in December 2015, and that was the best decision I ever made. That surgery truly changed my life, I feel much happier and more confident. Thanks to Dr. Reynolds and his amazing team! From the moment, I walked in the door the staff made me feel like family. I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family. If I decide to have another procedure, I will absolutely be going to Dr. Reynolds.

– Tara W. (FACEBOOK – November 28, 2016)*


Dr. Reynolds is a compassionate and very experienced and knowledgeable doctor. His work is meticulous. His staff adores him and for good reason. Everyone in the office is upbeat and positive. They are quick to dispel any fears, because of their great faith and confidence in him.  I would recommend him to anyone! My results were better than I hoped for.

– Rhonda L.  (YELP – November 21, 2016)*


Dr. Reynolds is an amazing plastic surgeon. I experienced the “Mommy Tummy” I had abdominal separation and lots of extra skin after my two pregnancies. Dr. Reynold completed a tummy tuck and fixed the separation. I cannot be more thrilled with the results – no more pain, no need to wear supportive bands when exercising and I can now buy pants that actually fit my waist because all the excess skin is gone.

After the care and treatment we received my son also was in need of a surgical procedure. He was born with a birth mark on his head that extended onto his forehead. We were advised to have it removed due to the potential for cancerous cells. Dr. Reynold was amazing with my son (8 years old). He was able to calm his nerves speak with him at his level. He had 28 stitches from the removal and the scar is amazing and most people do not even see it.

I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Reynolds, his staff, and his caring spirit for his patients.

– Kendra F. (FACEBOOK – October 31, 2016)*


My experience from the first phone call to schedule my consultation, to my last follow up appointment following my procedure was entirely pleasant.  The office staff and his nurses are professional, attentive, and helpful.  Dr. Reynolds is kind, caring, knowledgeable and exudes confidence in what he does, which made me feel completely at ease. I am extremely happy with my results. I never imagined I could have the physic I now do. My stomach is flat and I have definition that I’ve never had before. He’s the BEST!

– Stephanie J. (YELP – October 14, 2016)*


I had 3 consultations for a breast augmentation before I met with Dr. Reynolds and I knew right away he would be my doctor. He is friendly, informative, and patient. I had a ton of questions and he took a ton of time with me, even when I was working on what size I wanted, etc. His brother, Paul, was my anesthesiologist and he’s also great! Super friendly and great to work with. His office staff is incredible! I called so many times after my surgery with questions and they were so helpful, friendly and patient. If you want a doctor who will make you feel 100% comfortable, Dr. Reynolds is your guy. I can’t say enough good about him and his office. I feel like when I walk in I’m friends with everyone there and you can tell they really care. I also just got Botox (it was free with my breast augmentation with a special they were running) and he did the injections himself. Awesome doctor!

–  (RateMDs – October 11, 2016)*


Dr. Reynolds is a gifted surgeon that does amazing work. I went back to work one week after my brown lift, and everyone kept commenting on how good I looked! No one could even see the small scars that are getting smaller everyday. Dr. Reynolds listens to your concerns, discusses how he would suggest approaching your desired results, and takes all the time necessary to make sure that you are comfortable with your choices.

In addition, his bedside manner is next to none! He is the only local cosmetic surgeon that I would recommend to my friends.

– Debra R. (GOOGLE – October 11, 2016)*


Very professional and fabulous staff. So happy with my results, that I came back for second procedure ❤️

– Susan T. (FACEBOOK – October 11, 2016)*


I recently had a panniculetomy done by Dr Reynolds, and just less than a week I am already pleased with what I see. I would highly recommend him to everyone who is looking for someone who actually cares about their work and not about the money. Once I fully recover from this procedure I will be going back to him for another cosmetic procedure.. Thank you Dr Reynolds…

– Renee R. (GOOGLE – September 2016)*


Dr. Reynolds is an amazing plastic surgeon. I experienced the “Mommy Tummy” I had abdominal separation and lots of extra skin after my two pregnancies. Dr. Reynolds completed a tummy tuck and fixed the separation. I cannot be more thrilled with the results – no more pain, no need to wear supportive bands when exercising and I can now buy pants that actually fit my waist because all the excess skin is gone.

After the care and treatment we received my son also was in need of a surgical procedure. He was born with a birth mark on his head that extended onto his forehead. We were advised to have it removed due to the potential for cancerous cells. Dr. Reynold was amazing with my son (8 years old). He was able to calm his nerves speak with him at his level. He had 28 stitches from the removal and the scar is amazing and most people do not even see it.

I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Reynolds, his staff, and his caring spirit for his patients.

– Kendra F. (FACEBOOK – August 31, 2016)*


I had the full mommy makeover and I couldn’t be happier. The price was perfect and so was he. I’ll never go anywhere else.

– Teddi G. (FACEBOOK – August 24, 2016)*


Dr. Reynolds is seriously the bomb dot com!!!! I recently lost over 100 pounds and so I have saggy extra skin just chillin all over the place. He did my breast lift and tummy tuck and I’ll be going back in a couple months for my legs and butt lift. He made me feel incredibly comfortable and I knew right away I could trust him. I was scared out of my mind, but it was easy to have complete confidence in him, and I’m healing sooooo good. Definitely worth every single penny! P.S his office staff is actually NICE. That’s hard to find nowadays  😉

– Kira Lee T. (FACEBOOK – August 23, 2016)*


 

From my consultation to procedure, Dr Reynolds has been top notch! He answered all of my questions before I even asked them and made me feel confident in my choice to go with his practice. His entire team is fantastic and treated me more like a friend as opposed to a patient. I’m 3 days post op and I can already see that he is truly an artist. I’m so happy I chose him instead of some of the more “popular” surgeons in town. His bedside manner was remarkable and after he came to see me at the surgery center all my nerves vanished. His brother is his anesthesiologist and is also wonderful. No nausea, no sore throat…just a pleasant experience all around. Feel free to message me if you have questions about my experience. Thank you Doctor Reynolds! Infinite STARS!

– Courtney F. (YELP – August 9, 2016)*


Impeccable work. I had implant removal and replace with a lift. Very faint scarring. Perfection. I will use dr Reynolds for all my plastic surgery needs.

I had very bad scars from my last procedure 10 years ago and one of my breasts inflated and the other was very hard. Dr Reynolds fixed everything including cutting out all old scars. I can’t believe my eyes. I thought I had to look at those forever but they are ALL GONE. I Highly recommend Brandon Reynolds and will continue to go back to him.

– brooklyn354 (realself – July 31, 2016)*


Dr. Reynolds is great. I’m a loyal patient and I’ve also sent many of my own clients to see him. He’s a talented surgeon and a great guy.

– Tom A. (FACEBOOK – July 26, 2016)*


You could not be happier. Dr. Reynolds is an exceptional surgeon who has an amazing bedside manner. He went over all options with me, provided me with his advice based on my age and desired results, and then allowed me to make the final decision. Am going back to him in a couple of months for a brow lift. Would highly recommend him to anyone. He is truly a gifted surgeon.

– weewillie1950 (realself – July 23, 2016).*


Dr. Reynolds is personable and artistic! He does his best to give you the outcome you are hoping for and more! If I hadn’t told anyone before hand no one would have known I got a breast augmentation! My breast look and feel so natural and fit my body perfectly! I am so happy I finally got the surgery with the best Doctor around!

– gojensens (realself – July 22, 2016)*


Wanted to get back what I had before having a child. Dr. Reynolds exceeded my expectations of what my results would be. I didn’t want it to be obvious that I had my breasts done and nobody can tell that they aren’t real. My healing was fast and I had a great experience. His staff is wonderful and I never had any difficulty reaching anyone when I did have questions.

– bwayne13 (realself – July 21, 2016)*


I was scared to death to have them done (breast implants). Dr Reynolds and his team were great. They ensured I knew everything the surgery in tailed and left nothing out. I am so happy with how they turned out and I have referred 5-6 ppl since my surgery to him and they are just as happy as I am! I am sure you will be too.

– aboitz (realself – July 21, 2016)*


Dr Reynolds is an angel in disguise! I’m so happy!

– Stacie B. (FACEBOOK – July 2, 2016)*


I had my nose shattered in a MMA event a few weeks ago. Dr. Reynolds had me put back together in 30 minutes. My nose is as straight as it was before the break and I’m actually breathing better than I did before. I couldn’t have asked for better care and treatment that I have received from him and his crew. Thank you!

– Jake A. (FACEBOOK – June 29, 2016)*


I had Dr Reynolds do my silicone implants after I had a bilateral mastectomy in July 2014, he was amazing! I would HIGHLY recommend him.

– Janice F. (FACEBOOK – June 22, 2016)*


Dr Reynolds made me feel very comfortable and talked to me with a great deal of compassion.

– Jessi I. (FACEBOOK – June 8, 2016)*


What a phenomenal doctor and human being. Dr. Reynolds caring about ME first, versus being another “case/procedure”, allowed for an optimal outcome with the confidence knowing he did the right thing for ME. The staff is equally phenomenal. If you want the confidence of knowing you’re being treated by a surgeon with compassion, brilliance and a kind bedside manner, this is your only choice.

– Cindi N. (FACEBOOK – June 5, 2016)*


I am so happy with Dr. Reynolds and his staff. My breast lift and augmentation went great ! My breast look amazingly beautiful! No horrible scars of which every patient worries about. He is by far the BEST.

– Pandora M. ( FACEBOOK – May 16, 2016)*


plastic surgery testimonials

 

 

– The letter above was mailed to our office – Signature hidden ( April 27, 2016)*


I sincerely appreciate the warm welcome extended to me yesterday at the office.  I walked in and was welcomed with a smile and felt very comfortable.  Please also extend my gratitude for Dr. Reynolds and the assistant in the exam room.  Both of them showed an interest in me as a person before discussing my visit.  I rarely walk out of any medical office with a positive experience;  however, your office did that!

The level of personal interest and positive, professional interaction made my day.  Thanks!

– Scott F. ( April 21, 2016)*


Dr.Reynolds is seriously an AMAZING surgeon! He is so personable and nice! His whole staff is amazing! I got a breast augmentation done and I couldn’t be happier! Before my procedure I had absolutely no self confidence due to having such deflated breasts after having kids. Now I can’t stop smiling and looking in the mirror. I can’t thank him enough for giving me my self confidence back and making me feel like a woman again!! I am planning on getting a tummy tuck done by him in the next year or so and I can’t wait to see the results!   Again THANK YOU SO MUCH Dr. Reynolds!! 🙂

– Chelsea B ( March 21, 2016)*


Very Happy with my Results ,Recommend Dr.Reynolds to my Friends. Those out there interested Dr.Reynolds is Awesome, Megan, sweet as Pie. I feel secure in myself, feel good with what i see ,Thank you.!!!!!

– Mary G ( March 4, 2016)*


From the first time I met with Dr. Reynolds I felt extremely comfortable. He is a very caring man and takes the time to answer all and any questions. I never felt rushed during our visits. When I had my procedures done in the hospital, he made of point of coming and seeing me before the procedure to see how I was doing and if I had any last minute questions. He was also one of the first people that I saw during my recovery. Not only is he a caring doctor, but the work that he does is beautiful, and he definitely takes pride in what he does. I would definitely recommend Dr. Reynolds for any of your cosmetic needs, but especially for breast reconstruction. Both him and his staff are caring,compassionate, and very professional.

Sincerely,
Jeanette Tellefsen (February 22, 2016)*
Abundant Serenity
“Guiding you to discover all the possibilities from within”

I’ve had many doctors over the years and Dr.Reynolds is probably one of the best ones, he is very friendly, his staff is great and my surgery went extremely easy. I would recommend this guy to everyone!   Steve Austin

– Steve Austin (healthgrades – February 7, 2016)*


To put it in simple words… Dr. Reynolds is amazing! If I could give him 10 stars, I would!

I am 23 years old, and I had my FIRST (yup…I’ve had more than one) breast augmentation 2 years ago with another doctor here in Las Vegas & I had many problems. (Capsulated breast, staph and a ruptured implant). I went back to the surgeon who first did my augmentation and he said they’re was nothing he could do to fix them. They weren’t symmetrical, perky or “somewhat fake looking”. I was so unhappy and self conscious. & I didn’t think it was possible to get them fixed. (Needless to say I felt I needed to go on the show BOTCHED).

I found Dr. Reynolds, my friend had her augmentation done by him. So I set an appointment and had my consult. I had my surgery weeks later and I couldn’t be any happier. He fixed my breasts and I feel so confident. Today was the first day I tried on a bikini, and I was so happy I could cry. I could wear something and not be as self conscious as I was previously.

A huge thank you to Dr. Reynolds and his staff! You are all amazing and I had such an amazing experience.”

– Tara W. (YELP – January 2016)*


” Dr Reynolds is the BEST. Dr Reynolds reconstructed the inside of my right ear due to cancer. You would not even know anything was done on the ear. It looks perfect!!

– Christine K. (GOOGLE – December 2015)*


“Quick wait times, very clean, everyone on staff is very nice and helpful, free wi-fi and snacks, the best part is that Dr. Reynolds listened to my wants and helped me figure out my needs. We came up with a few options and he told me what he would recommend most out of the options with all the pros and cons to every option. I met with a few other plastic surgeons in the area and none of them really listened to me, they just told me what I should do, regardless of what I wanted, they hardly talked to me and just let me watch videos to “learn.” I am extremely happy I went Dr. Reynolds because he listened to me and now I look amazing! The entire process was very smooth because of his staff and them educating me every step of the way.”

– Sara K. (GOOGLE – July 2015)*


Everyone loves Dr. Reynolds, his anesthesiologist brother Paul, Sarah, and everyone else in or associated with his office. But I have a unique history because I was being treated by one of the foremost plastic/reconstructive surgeons in Los Angeles before I came to Dr. Reynolds. I was having a difficult problem with my breast reconstruction and the surgeon in L.A. performed a follow-up operation to “fix” the problem. Well, sadly, it was not fixed and got even worse. The rock star L.A. doctor really did not have time for me. Dr. Reynolds clarified that the problem I had was not “easily” fixed and then he proceeded to fix it. He took a lot of time with me and I have a lot of confidence in him and his team. He is smart and thoughtful about his approach to the surgeries he performs. Since then he also RE-DID the lift of my other breast that also was a failure by the L.A. plastic surgeon. Lastly, and this may seem trivial, but my L.A. doctor never took pictures. I had to send him pictures of my problems. Dr. Reynolds takes pictures and records the progress. His whole operation (including insurance, scheduling, patient communication) is competent and comprehensive.”

– Vicki M. (GOOGLE – February 2015)*


Dr. Brandon Reynolds is, hands down, the BEST doctor I’ve ever seen. Not only is his attention to detail impeccable, but he takes his time answering questions, is personable, listens to exactly what his patients are seeking, and provides a calming sense of reassurance during procedures. Unlike many doctors who are seemingly motivated by providing the highest cost procedures to their patients, Dr. Reynolds is more focused on providing the highest quality service for his patients. He genuinely cares about his patients and goes to great lengths to ensure their safety and long-term satisfaction with various procedures. I had a breast augmentation done last spring. Dr. Reynolds was clear in helping me understand how the sizing worked and, based on my structure and size, picked out the perfect implant to compliment my body, while still looking natural. I couldn’t be happier with the results. This fall, I had Dr. Reynolds revise a 6 inch keloid scar that had bothered me for years. The procedure was painless. He completely removed the old scar and neatly restitched the incision back together, leaving me with a fine line that’s barely visible. Dr. Reynolds uses advanced techniques to minimize evasiveness, which in turn, limits the level of pain and recovery time for his patients. I can attest to that! If you’re looking for a plastic surgeon, I would highly recommend scheduling a consult with Dr. Brandon Reynolds. You won’t be disappointed!”

– Anonymous*


“I was very specific about what I wanted for my breast augmentation and tummy tuck, and Dr. Reynolds accomplished exactly what I asked him to do. He is a perfectionist when it comes to his work, and you can see it in the results. He took a lot of time to answer all of my questions and to make me feel comfortable with undergoing the procedures and what to expect during the recovery process. I love the way it looks – which is great after four pregnancies! I have recommended him to all of my friends, and they are all just as happy with their results.”

–Rachel*


“I have used Dr. Reynolds for several procedures and I fully endorse his skill as an artist and his medical professionalism as a knowledgeable and caring physician. I couldn’t be happier with him and his office staff. My breasts, after previous surgeries from other cosmetic surgeons, are finally exactly what I always wanted. The good doctor has also injected me with various youth enhancing products and I see a big difference in my facial appearance. I look natural and younger.”

-Ruth*


“I was very happy with the results I got from Dr. Reynolds. I had many consultations around Las Vegas to fix my muscle separation and to get a tummy tuck after having two kids, but after talking to Dr. Reynolds I had complete faith that he would get me the results I was looking for. He actually exceeded my expectations and I would recommend him to anyone looking for high quality work without being outrageously priced. The office staff Sarah and Mandy were also attentive and knowledgeable as well.”

-Kimberly*


Dr Reynolds is amazing! I chose Dr. Reynolds after consulting a satisfied previous client of his who had a tummy tuck. I had quite a bit of extra skin, stretch marks, and a painful diastasis recti from multiple pregnancies. From the initial consult to the follow-up appointments, he always listened to my questions and concerns, thoroughly explained the process, and took the time to make sure I was 100% satisfied. Having experienced two c-sections and an umbilical hernia repair, I was worried about another painful recovery. Dr. Reynolds was realistic about the recovery process, but eased my concerns by using a new numbing medication that made the first few days much more bearable. He is very progressive with technique, so he gets the best results possible. I am pleasantly surprised how real my new belly button looks and how natural my results look. I finally feel like I’m back to my old self. I also really appreciate that he’s not pushy and never tried to upsell me on other procedures or treatments. His office manager, Sarah, and the rest of his staff, are wonderful too. They are great about answering questions, checking up on you, and making sure you feel comfortable at every step. I would recommend Dr. Reynolds to anyone, and my husband and I are very happy with the results of his expert work.”

-Heather*


“I had a previous breast enhancement and Dr. Reynolds did my second surgery which I like a whole lot better. I wasn’t as sore my scars were nicer and smoother and the scars didn’t hurt as bad either. I had silicone instead of saline the second time and my breasts are more natural. He has a kind soft demeanor and cares about how you feel. He shows he really cares as a doctor about what he does and how well he does it. He would be my pick if I had to have any other plastic surgery done in the future.”

-Ramona*


“Dr. Reynolds was very good at making my visit as enjoyable as possible. I don’t really enjoy going to the doctor (even for something as small as mole-removal), but I had a pleasant and painless experience at his office. The doctor has an excellent bedside manner, and you can tell by his work that he is a gifted surgeon. I have nothing but nice things to say about the experience.”

-Will*


“Dr. Reynolds is great! I had conducted several consultations with other surgeons through the valley and found him to meet all of my needs. He was friendly, along with his staff, the consultation was free. He made me feel comfortable, told me what I needed to know and not just what I was looking to hear. Through the whole procedure from meeting him to my recovery I felt he was there 100%. I even received a call on the weekend to check my status. (Way cool!) I had previously had another surgery done in the valley by another surgeon and had not gone back. The previous doctor made me feel like a dollar sign and not a person. With Dr. Reynolds I will be coming back! I feel like a new woman! Thanks Dr. Reynolds! Five Stars!!!!!!

-Michelle*


“Our friends had recommended Dr. Reynolds and that made him the first plastic surgeon on our list to see about a breast augmentation. My husband and I both felt so comfortable with him that we canceled our other appointments. Every appointment Dr Reynolds took the time to listen to my apprehensions and understand my desired look. He was also very upfront and honest about the risks and longevity of implants. We appreciated his honesty about that, the procedure and the expected results. I wanted a very natural look that would restore the volume and firmness I lost from nursing all of our children. With Dr. Reynolds’ knowledge and guidance I can happily say I got exactly what I wanted.

The day of surgery my husband was very grateful that Dr. Reynolds came out right after to assure him that everything went well and I was fine, that really meant a lot.

I would recommend Dr. Reynolds to anyone, especially if they are desiring a conservative or natural appearance.

I can’t say enough about his staff either, always available and understanding of my concerns.

-Anonymous*


“After months of research and several visits to multiple doctors for consults in the Las Vegas Valley, I found Dr. Reynolds. Not only was he extremely knowledgeable about the plastics field but very easy to talk to and made you feel comfortable about your procedure. My particular visit was for a remove/replace breast augmentation. He offered suggestions and never made me feel as though I was putting something in my body I didn’t want. He was very patient and offered a pro/con look into the differences in size and between the types of implants. I would highly recommend Dr. Reynolds for any range of plastic procedure. His bedside manner alone will make you confident in his work and once the procedure is complete, you will be all smiles.

-Nadene*


“My name is Renee and I am a patient of Dr. Brandon Reynolds. I work at St. Rose Dominican Hospital at the San Martin campus in Physician Services. In May of 2013 my life turned upside down when I was diagnosed with Breast Cancer. I chose Dr. Brandon Reynolds to do my double mastectomy. My surgery was scheduled on July 30th, 2013 for the mastectomy and placement of the breast expanders. Prior to my surgery, I had several appointments with Dr. Reynolds to discuss my options and what would specifically encompass with those options. Dr. Reynolds always took time with me at every appointment to make sure all of my questions, concerns, and fears were addressed. He always made me feel comfortable, and a true concern for my well being was evident every time I met with him. His compassionate bedside manner was so greatly appreciated during this very difficult time in my life. This was also true for his office staff; all were all very compassionate and friendly. The ease of getting an appointment at his office was one less stress in my life that I did not have to endure. They made me feel very comfortable.

Immediately after my surgery, Dr. Reynolds was there to make sure I was okay and comfortable. He discussed with me some of the possible after effects I might experience and told me if I had any questions or concerns to not hesitate to contact him. I felt he sincerely cared for my well being which made my recovery even easier knowing if I needed him he would be available.

On October 30, 2013, second surgery performed by Dr. Reynolds took place at San Martin to have my expanders removed and my breast implants placed. Again all went relatively seamless, from making the surgery appointment with his office to the surgery itself.

Dr. Reynolds surgical expertise is outstanding; his compassionate approach with patients is so greatly appreciated, especially during such a difficult time in my life.

Thank you Dr. Reynolds for what you do and the lives you touch!”

-Renee*


By far the most honest, caring, knowledgeable and professional doctor and staff!! I developed a late seroma from a breast augmentation that was done 12 years prior by another surgeon who had since retired. I called around and visited several other plastic surgeons before finding Dr. Brandon Reynolds. Every other doctor either had me in a panic, or did a ‘wait and see’ approach. The seroma lasted for 8 months, and obviously wasn’t going away on its own. I was immediately impressed with Dr. Reynolds and his entire staff. I knew he was the surgeon for me. He has a very calming demeanor and was so much more knowledgeable on the seroma than anyone else I met with. I highly recommend him.

-Keri*


“After having kids and breast feeding my little ones my body just wasn’t the same and knew I wanted to do something about it. I was a 32A. I didn’t just want anyone so I did my research and was looking for someone who would do what I wanted, a more natural looking breast. I called around to several offices and some were not willing to answer my questions and wanted to rush you on the phone. I didn’t like the first impressions from some offices I called. Dr. Reynolds office was great from the first phone call to recovery. I first spoke to Sarah and she was honest and I didn’t feel pressured into coming in. She answered so many of my questions and I felt comfortable from the start. I called a few times and never felt like I was bothering them or was a number, they treated me like I was the only patient. My first appointment went better than I expected. My husband came and we were both nervous but Dr. Reynolds is great was able to ease our fears. He really knows his stuff and explains everything about breast augmentation in detail. He spent a lot of time with us and listened to what I wanted. On the day of surgery at the surgery center he came and talked to me before they took em back and that helped calm my nerves. After the surgery I was very happy with the results going from a 32A to a 32C. It is exactly what I wanted and recovery has been great. I would go back to Dr. Reynolds again in a heartbeat.

-Anonymous*


There are not enough words to describe my respect and admiration for this man’s knowledge. A “straight shooter” that always kept me “in the loop” in reference to my progress and always set me at ease knowing there was a “Plan B” if “Plan A” failed. When seeing my before and after pictures at my last appointment, I truly understood the skill this man possess”

-Mark*


“Dr. Reynolds treated me for over a year for severe pressure ulcers. I developed the pressure ulcers over time, and due to their location and being a paraplegic, the sores were very difficult to heal. Dr. Reynolds worked countless hours trying to decide what the best course of action would be to close the deep wounds and help prevent further complications. After extensive research and careful consideration, Dr. Reynolds was able to perform a successful surgery that completely closed the wounds, and allowed me to make a full recovery without any setbacks.

There were times that I almost lost hope, and thought I may never fully recover. But Dr. Reynolds helped me stay positive, and pushed me to do what I could to help him make the surgery a success. Not only did Dr. Reynolds perform a successful surgery, he saved my life and kept me from giving up. I will never be able to thank him and his staff enough for the impact they had on my life.

-Tyler*


“In October 2012, I started having severe pain in my right breast due to an injury, which had also become very infected. I went to a prominent breast surgeon in Las Vegas, who ran some tests, which included sonogram imagine, and mammography. Since I was also worried about cancer, the doctor reassured me that the tests did not indicate any cancer; but that I would need surgery to correct the injury and infection; and possibly, I may want to have breast reconstruction following the breast surgery treatment.

Since I did want breast reconstruction along with treating my injury, the doctor referred me to Dr. Brandon Reynolds, a cosmetic and plastic surgeon, to perform both the surgical breast treatment and reconstruction. I have since had the surgical breast treatment; but I now must wait several months to have breast reconstruction surgery.

I found Dr. Reynolds to be very knowledgeable and reassuring about the treatment that I would need. He was very sensitive, caring and understanding of what I was going through.

Dr. Reynolds’s office staff, Sarah and Mandy, have been very friendly, personable, and helpful to me.

I highly recommend Reynolds Plastic Surgery practice to any one.”

– Mrs. A.*


“If you want to go to the best then definitely go to Dr Reynolds. My experience with Dr Reynolds and his staff was amazing. I was rear ended in a car accident and the seat belt moved my implant. I was very mortified with the way my breast looked. They truly cared about me and my concerns. He’s a very honest surgeon and easy to talk too. I highly recommend him to everyone since he fixed my “sisters” and did such an amazing job, I couldn’t be happier!! I encourage anyone who is considering plastic surgery to go see Dr Reynolds for a consultation. I will definitely return to Dr Reynolds for any future procedures and I will continue to highly recommend him!!!!”

-Crystal*


“I had such a great experience with Dr. Reynolds! I had spoken with a few other doctors prior to meeting with Dr. Reynolds, and after my consultation with him I knew he was the right doctor for me. He was truly genuine and took the time to answer my questions honestly and made sure he knew exactly what I wanted. With Dr. Reynolds you don’t feel like “just another patient”. From the first consultation to my breast augmentation and follow up appointments, I have had nothing but good things to say about my experience. I was extremely nervous to have surgery and he made me feel very comfortable and calmed my nerves. Recovery was great and much easier than expected, and everything turned out exactly how I wanted. I couldn’t be happier with my results. I highly recommend Dr. Reynolds.”

-Lauren*


Patient Review (Letter mailed by patient)*                                                                                                                                                                                                            

 

* Individual results may vary.

But don’t take our word on it.  Please click on the links below to see even more amazing plastic surgery testimonials and reviews from our happy patients:

Real Self

Google

Facebook

Yelp

Healthgrades

Vitals

RateMDs

For more information or to schedule a consultation with Dr. Brandon Reynolds, please fill out the consultation form to your right, or call us directly at 702.410.9800.

CLICK HERE TO SUBSCRIBE TO SPECIAL PROMOTIONAL EMAILS


asps member surgeon MOC PS Mentor Natrelle Sientra